7th Conference

ICT Innovations conference 2015

More information about 7th ICT Innovations conference are available here.

ICT chairs

Prof. Suzana Loshkovska, PhD

ICT Innovations Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Saso Koceski, PhD

ICT Innovations Chairs

Keynote speakers

Dr. Andrej Kos

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Research and Innovation in ICT With Examples in the Field of eHealth and Wellbeing

Marcin Paprzycki

Systems Research Institute of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Brian Caulfield

National University of Ireland, Dublin (UCD), Ireland

Nuno M. Garcia

Faculty of Engineering, University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal